Video: Feeding time at the farm

Decided to practice with Adobe Spark, as recommended by BU prof Michelle Johnston, for quick and easy video making. She was right!

Tip: Spark provided the embed code. But to make it show in this WordPress post, I needed to insert it into the “text” view.

https://spark.adobe.com/video/1TWwUhp3Z9ZKS/embed

OK, that is weird. When I did this first time, I saw the video inside the post. Now, i’m just seeing the URL. ummm.  I did do an edit. Maybe I need to wait and/or refresh.

It also might be because I chose to put this on the privacy setting, which adds a no-index tag to the post to block search engine robots . Tho if you have the URL, you can see it.

And it appears that there is no mobile app – yet — for Android users – like me –  tho it can be installed on any desktop.

Author: Andrea Panciera

Multimedia journalism teacher

Leave a Reply

